Contact Information

Executive Committee

President: Andy Murphy
president@louisvillebicycleclub.org
Secretary: Bekki Livingston
secretary@louisvillebicycleclub.org
Treasurer: Diane Bellafronto
treasurer@louisvillebicycleclub.org
V.P. Advocacy: Doug Brent
advocacy@louisvillebicycleclub.org
V.P. Communications: Susan Wentzel
communications@louisvillebicycleclub.org
V.P. Education: David Wittry
education@louisvillebicycleclub.org
V.P. Racing: Kevin Williams
racing@louisvillebicycleclub.org
V.P. Touring: Michael Crawford
touring@louisvillebicycleclub.org

Program Chairs & Special Projects

OKHT Director: Kirk Roggenkamp
okht@louisvillebicycleclub.org
Statistician: Valerie Pfeiffer
statistician@louisvillebicycleclub.org
Clothing Director: Amelia Dauer
store@louisvillebicycleclub.org
Webmaster: Susan Wentzel
webmaster@louisvillebicycleclub.org
Mad Dog Director: Thomas Nance
maddog@louisvillebicycleclub.org

Mailing Address

Louisville Bicycle Club
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541


Mailing List (unofficial courtesy)

Free! kycyclist is an automated electronic mailing list for cyclists in Kentucky and neighboring states to share cycling information and discussion. Follow the directions here to subscribe to and unsubscribe from the mailing list.  Managed by Duc Do.

Click for Louisville, Kentucky Forecast 
©LBC
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software