Contact Information

Executive Committee

President: Andy Murphy
president at
Secretary: Bekki Livingston
secretary at
Treasurer: Diane Bellafronto
treasurer at
V.P. Advocacy: Doug Brent
advocacy at
V.P. Communications: Susan Wentzel
communications at
V.P. Education: David Wittry
education at
V.P. Racing: Kevin Williams
racing at
V.P. Touring: Michael Crawford                                        Touring at

Program Chairs & Special Projects

OKHT Director: Kirk Roggenkamp
info at
Statistician: Valerie Pfeiffer
statistician at
Clothing Director: Amelia Dauer

Mad Dog Director:
Susan Wentzel
webmaster at

Bob Grable

Mailing Address

Louisville Bicycle Club
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

Mailing List (unofficial courtesy)

Free! kycyclist is an automated electronic mailing list for cyclists in kentucky and neighboring states to share cycling information and discussion. follow the directions here to subscribe to and unsubscribe from the mailing list.  Managed by Duc Do.

Click for Louisville, Kentucky Forecast 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software