Best of Bluegrass results

05 Aug 2014 4:48 PM | John & Susan Pyron (Administrator)

Stage winner was Ron Oliver   Stage winner time was 5:09:00

Bonus was "Age under 24" - no riders were eligible

Stage winner group "Four Thorns and a Rose!"  Time = 5:10:00

Alison Torpey

Carson Torpey

Joe Lobred

Steve Rice

Group of Seven  Time = 5:11:00

Thomas Nance

Melissa Hall

Carla Dearing

Vince Livingston

Mike Kamenish

Bob Grable

Steve Dunsford

"Lightning Bolts"  Time = 5:13:00

Gail Blevins

Jonathan Lichtsteiner

Cathy Hill

Troy Wright

Captain's  Group

Mark Rougeux  (5:11:00)

Ted King  (5:16:00)

Wet But Not Wild"  Time = 5:16:00

Michale Crawford

Amelia Dauer

Group of Two  Time = 5:16: 00

Robin Reams

Charlie Bird

Solos   Time = 5:19:00

David Jackson

Dave Ingram

If I missed anyone, let me (or Susan) know for corrections

Next stage is "Hot Sink or Swim" this Sunday in Westport, Ky 

Click for Louisville, Kentucky Forecast 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software