click to return to homepage

Log in

Contact Information

Executive Committee

President: Jeff White
president at
Secretary: Bekki Livingston
secretary at

Phil Mattingly

V.P. Advocacy: Steven Jent
advocacy at
V.P. Communications: Katie Rowe
communications at
V.P. Education: David Wittry
education at
V.P. Racing: Kevin Williams
racing at
V.P. Touring:

Amelia Dauer                                   

touring at

V.P. IT:

Erik Helton  
webmaster at

Program Chairs & Special Projects


Phil Samuel
statistician at   

Clothing Director:
Donna Connell
Erik Helton  
webmaster at

Mad Dog Director 2022:

OKHT 2022:

Bekki Livingston

Bekki Livingston

Mailing Address

Louisville Bicycle Club

P.O. Box 35541

Louisville, KY 40232-5541

Contact Information

© 2021 Louisville Bicycle Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software