click to return to homepage

Log in

Contact Information

Executive Committee

President: Jeff White
President@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org
Secretary: Clinton Phillips
Secretary@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org
Treasurer:

Phil Mattingly

Treasurer@louisvillebicycleclub.org

V.P. Advocacy: Scott Harrington
Advocacy@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org
V.P. Communications: Steven Jent
Communications@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org
V.P. Education: David Wittry
Education@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org
V.P. Racing: OPEN
Racing@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org
V.P. Touring:

John Pellegrino                                   

Touring@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org

V.P. IT:

Erik Helton  
InformationTechnology@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org


Program Chairs & Special Projects

Statistician:

Phil Samuel
Statistician@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org   

Clothing Director:
Samuel Bland
Store@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org
Webmaster:
Erik Helton  
Webmaster@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org

Mad Dog Director 2022:



OKHT 2022:

Bekki Livingston

Maddog@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org


Bekki Livingston

OKHT@LouisvilleBicycleClub.org


Mailing Address

Louisville Bicycle Club

P.O. Box 35541

Louisville, KY 40232-5541

Louisville Bicycle Cub
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

Louisville Bicycle Cub
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

© 2022 Louisville Bicycle Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software