click to return to homepage

Log in

News

<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 
  • Monday, November 28, 2022 8:47 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: November Newsletter


  • Wednesday, October 19, 2022 6:14 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: October Newsletter

  • Tuesday, September 20, 2022 11:26 AM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: September Newsletter

  • Wednesday, August 24, 2022 3:17 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: August Newsletter

  • Tuesday, July 19, 2022 10:23 AM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: July Newsletter

  • Tuesday, June 28, 2022 10:25 PM | Bekki Livingston (Administrator)

    Mad Dog points have been updated after the Holy Rollers Century.

    TMD Schedule

  • Monday, June 20, 2022 4:45 PM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: June Newsletter


  • Saturday, June 18, 2022 9:56 AM | Bekki Livingston (Administrator)

    1.  The Mad Dog Schedule has been updated with a century added for Saturday, August 20th and a revised century route and ride captain for September 3rd.

    2.  The points sheet for the series has been updated

  • Monday, June 13, 2022 10:58 PM | Bekki Livingston (Administrator)

    Take a look at the revised Mad Dog schedule.  The next century will be the Holy Roller led by Bob Grable.  Andy Murphy is leading a century in September and Steve Rice will be leading an additional century in August that we have added.

  • Thursday, May 19, 2022 5:30 AM | Steven Jent (Administrator)

    See it here: May Newsletter


<< First  < Prev   1   2   3   4   5   ...   Next >  Last >> 

Louisville Bicycle Cub
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

Louisville Bicycle Cub
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

© 2022 Louisville Bicycle Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software