Log in

click to return to homepage

Log in

2018 LBC Executive Committee Candidate Statements

Sunday, January 14, 2018 11:26 AM | Susan Wentzel

The election for LBC officers for 2018 will be held at the Annual Banquet on January 27th at Big Springs Country Club. Ballots will be at the registration table, and results announced at the banquet. The candidates below will be on the ballot, with space provided for write in candidates. Any club members not attending the banquet are welcome to come by and cast a ballot from 6:00-7:30pm.


  • President - Andy Murphy
  • Secretary -Bekki Livingston
  • Treasurer - Diane Bellafronto
  • VP Education - David Wittry
  • VP Racing - Kevin Williams
  • VP Communication - Susan Wentzel
  • VP Advocacy - Doug Brent
  • VP Touring - Michael Crawford
2018 LBC Executive Committee Candidate Statements

Members in good-standing who are unable to attend the Annual Meeting on account of personal illness, injury or because they will be out of town at the time the meeting is held, can submit an absentee ballot for candidates for club officers and on any issue that members have been informed by the club newsletter will be voted on, provided that the member has advised the Secretary of his/her absence for one of the above reasons by no later than noon of the day preceding the Annual Meeting as evidenced by email to The member shall in the same email submit his/her voting preferences. 


Louisville Bicycle Club
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

Louisville Bicycle Cub
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

© 2023 Louisville Bicycle Club

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software